Filter by
  • Lloyd C

    BOULDER, CO | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Same reasons I've given before.
  • Spencer S

    CHEYENNE, WY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2021
    I really liked that the Sales guy i was talking to, ran over with another customer, Doc got me in with Jen so I was not stuck waiting for him. Really appreciate the team Dynamics.
  • Cone V

    NORTHGLENN, CO | 2003 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    I have utilized the Century Chevy service department a few times now. Each time I have received great customer service, wonderful communication, and down to earth employees.
  • Scott R

    NORTHGLENN, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2021
    Everyone was pleasant and the deal just fell together. I found a truck on line and century helped me locate one of them and we built it ! I am so excited to receive my new 2100HD Chevy truck, thank you for helping me with this purchase.
  • Brandon F

    THORNTON, CO | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Matt was Awesome!
  • Grant R

    SUPERIOR, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Fast service, friendly people. Always enjoy getting an oil change.
  • Michelle G

    WESTMINSTER, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    It was good experience. Friendly people, wasn’t there for HOURS, and I’m just in general happy with the service department. I do miss the vacuuming and the car wash. My windows are filthy!😉
  • Dion G

    LOUISVILLE, CO | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Purchased a key fob transmitter payed $171 plus an additional $81 to have it programed. At the price of the transmitter, I cannot understand why the programing fee wasn't waived or offered at a better price. I could have purchased 2 transmitters a the same price then the programing fee wouldn't sting so much. Very disappointed.I might or might not refer Century Chevrolet to anyone depending on what their needs are.
  • Lesley H

    WESTMINTER, CO | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    The oil change was fine. It was everything "else" that made for a poor experience. First - we were sent a report that our vehicle needed new brake pads and rotors for $1200. So we called our service advisor to ask a few questions. After much probing, the service advisor determined she had "put the wrong code in the system" and the car only needed new pads and rotors resurfaced. The price still seemed too high to us, so we picked up the vehicle after oil change only and took it over to Brakes Plus instead. Brakes Plus took the wheels off the vehicle and did a full analysis. They said the rotors looked totally fine, and the brakes themselves did not need replacing yet either. Said the pads were at a 6 or 6.5, and they do not recommend replacing until pads get down to a 3. So - after Century had reco'd replacing all for $1200 initially, the car needed no brake work at all at this time. I would hate to think your service advisors are trying to swindle your woman customers for work that is not really needed on vehicles...........
  • Arnold G

    THORNTON, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Tall Tom help me enough said. Thank you Mr T. T